MEET THE MAVENS

Learn about our team, agency, what makes us tick and get the opportunity to ask us all things Lex Jameson Creative. You'll also get the chance to meet the "Lex" of Lex Jameson. We offer six different sessions, all online, over 9 time zones, on two different days for 25 minutes. Pick one and drop in :)

SEE SESSION TIMESGET REGISTERED

CHOOSE YOUR SESSION

***Note your time zone and where some things head into the next day*** Yes, we know there are some late times and really early times, but we like to include everyone. Once you know what session will work for you, RSVP. You'll then get a custom invite and instructions for joining us online. These sessions are for APPLICANTS only, so if you don't have an application on file, we'll kick you out. Sorry :)

RED SESSION

MONDAY, AUGUST 9, 2021
U.S. TIMES
09:15am
PT
10:15am
MT
11:15am
CT
12:15pm
ET
GLOBAL TIMES
5:15pm
BST (London)
6:15pm
CEST (Poland)
6:15pm
SAST (South Africa)
7:15pm
EEST (Lithuania)
2:15am
AEST (Australia) *next day on 8/10

ORANGE SESSION

MONDAY, AUGUST 9, 2021
U.S. TIMES
02:30pm
PT
03:30pm
MT
04:30pm
CT
05:30pm
ET
GLOBAL TIMES
10:30pm
BST (London)
11:30pm
CEST (Poland)
11:30pm
SAST (South Africa)
12:30am
EEST (Lithuania) *next day - 8/10
07:30am
AEST (Australia)  *next day - 8/10

YELLOW SESSION

MONDAY, AUGUST 9, 2021
U.S. TIMES
05:30pm
PT
06:30pm
MT
07:30pm
CT
08:30pm
ET
GLOBAL TIMES
01:30am
BST (London) *next day - 8/10
02:30am
CEST (Poland) *next day - 8/10
02:30am
SAST (South Africa) *next day - 8/10
03:30am
EEST (Lithuania) *next day - 8/10
10:30am
AEST (Australia) *next day - 8/10

GREEN SESSION

TUESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2021
U.S. TIMES
12:00am
PT
01:00am
MT
02:00am
CT
03:00am
ET
GLOBAL TIMES
08:00am
BST (London)
09:00am
CEST (Poland)
09:00am
SAST (South Africa)
10:00am
EEST (Lithuania)
05:00pm
AEST (Australia)

BLUE SESSION

TUESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2021
U.S. TIMES
09:15am
PT
10:15am
MT
11:15am
CT
12:15pm
ET
GLOBAL TIMES
5:15pm
BST (London)
6:15pm
CEST (Poland)
6:15pm
SAST (South Africa)
7:15pm
EEST (Lithuania)
2:15am
AEST (Australia) *next day on 8/11

PURPLE SESSION

TUESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2021
U.S. TIMES
02:30pm
PT
03:30pm
MT
04:30pm
CT
05:30pm
ET
GLOBAL TIMES
10:30pm
BST (London)
11:30pm
CEST (Poland)
11:30pm
SAST (South Africa)
12:30am
EEST (Lithuania) *next day - 8/11
07:30am
AEST (Australia)  *next day - 8/11

LJC SESSION RSVP

Register below. If you don't see a the form for whatever reason, just click here to open it in a new window.

Got more questions? Send a quick message :)

SUCCESS!
Alrighty then! Unless you're a bot, spammer, or someone doing that weird "we'll provide you offshore services for $7" thing we'll be in touch :)
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

The FAQ below is in regards to the Meet & Greet. If you're looking for the questions people submitted on their applications that we answered, click the link below. We'll continue to update it as more questions come in.

APPLICANT FAQ
How long is this thing?

25 minutes. We want to keep it short and sweet.

Who'll be there?

People. Applicants specifically. LJC crew members. THE MAVEN

Why are there so many times? Do I need to come to all of them? Can I come to all of them?

There are 6 different sessions. You can attend whichever session works best for you and your time zone. If you want to attend more than one, by all means, have at it. However, don't expect to be a time hog if you show up to more than one. We want to give everyone a chance to speak.

Can non-applicants come?

Nope! This is for people who are looking to work here and we want to maintain everyone's privacy. This is a closed event.

Can I ask questions?

You most certainly can and are encouraged to do so :)

What exactly will happen during the session?

We'll make a few introductions, talk a little bit about our agency and culture, and then open it up for Q&A.

Will there be any more sessions after this?

Probably not...

What will happen after the session?

After the session, we'll send out questions to all who attended to answer. This will be close to the last step in the application process. From there, we go to one-on-one interviews and then we'll make our hires.

What if I miss the sessions or don't come?

You don't have to attend a session but we strongly encourage you to do so. It's not required but if you're going to work someplace might help getting to know who's running the joint right? Not leave anything lingering :) This is really for you all, not us.

Gold arrows